Events

All the events, cooking classes, author signings, and more!

For details, drop me a line directly at ruthy@percolatekitchen.com


March 2019

MARCH 19: What’s Your Meal Plan “Type”? Online Masterclass

WHEN: 2pm EST/11am PST/ 12pm MST/1pm CST/ (or your timezone)

WHERE: Online (register for private link)

WHAT: Just like your star sign or personality type, everyone has a different meal plan type. It’s how you work with it that determines your success! Find out your type and how you can meal plan quickly, meal prep effectively, and actually follow through on it for once. Groceries, wine, and snacks are included in your ticket price. Click here for details and registration.


MARCH 24: Freezer Meals In-Person Cooking Class

WHEN: 6-8pm EST

WHERE: Sunnyside, Queens

WHAT: Let’s fill our freezers with meals for our families! In this fun and interactive class, we’ll go over safe practices for freezing and thawing meals, what you can and can’t freeze (you might be surprised!) and then we’ll make a big batch of meals. Each student will go home with 5 meals for their own freezer; all groceries, wine, and snacks are included in your ticket price. Click here to register.

April 2019

APRIL 7: Meal Planning and Prep In-Person Class

WHEN: 6-8pm EST

WHERE: Sunnyside, Queens

WHAT: Want to know how you can meal plan and prep… in half the time it usually takes?! I’m breaking down all my secrets for speedy meal planning, plus showing you my proven 5 Minute Meal Plan System. Then, we’ll head into the kitchen and put those tactics to work and make a meal which we’ll enjoy together. Groceries, wine, snacks are included in your ticket price. Click here to register.